Skip to content

2.5 Minutes of Inspiration

March 27, 2012

Heather Dorniden, a runner from the University of Minnesota (shout out to my Gopher friends!!!), teaches us a powerful lesson about vision, focus, perseverance and a growth mindset.  Enjoy the video.

Patrick Donohue is a Life Coach in Oak Park, IL.  Contact him at victorylifecoaching@gmail.com

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 27, 2012 8:52 am

    Not only does she fall, but she gets her face stepped on…and still powers up. Gets me every time I watch. I’ll carry this visual and inspirational message with me the rest of my days! Thanks for sharing.

  2. March 27, 2012 8:53 am

    Not only does she fall, but she gets her face stepped on…and still powers up! Thanks for sharing. I’ll carry this inspirational visual and message with me the rest of my days.

  3. March 27, 2012 2:10 pm

    That was amazing Patrick…also the other one you posted a few weeks ago when the father of one of the runners joined him on the track……that was also incredible…thank you for passing it on. Gerrie

Leave a Reply

